Alaska Public School Superintendents

Alaska Gateway Schools

E-Mail: tpoage@agsd.us  (Mr. Todd Poage)


Aleutian Region Schools

E-Mail: jbeckford@aleutregion.org  (Mr. Joe Beckford)


Aleutians East Borough Schools

E-Mail: mseifert@aebsd.org  (Mr. Michael Seifert)


Anchorage Schools

E-Mail: Graff_Ed@asdk12.org  (Mr. Ed Graff)


Annette Island Schools

E-Mail: gavey@aisdk12.org  (Mr. Eugene Avey)


Bering Strait Schools

E-Mail: bbolen@bssd.org  (Mr. Bobby Bolen)


Bristol Bay Borough Schools

E-Mail: bhill@bbbsd.net  (Mr. Bill Hill)


Chatham Schools

E-Mail: bgrieve@chathamsd.org  (Mr. Bernie Grieve)


Chugach Schools

E-Mail: bcrumley@chugachschools.com  (Dr. Bob Crumley)


Copper River Schools

E-Mail: mjohnson@crsd.us  (Mr. Michael Johnson)


Cordova City Schools

E-Mail: rcarlson@cordovasd.org  (Mr. Rich Carlson)


Craig City Schools

E-Mail: jwalsh@craigschools.com  (Mr. Jack Walsh)


Delta-Greely Schools

E-Mail: ljackson@dgsd.us  (Ms. Laural Jackson)


Denali Borough Schools

E-Mail: jimelliott@dbsd.org  (Dr. James Elliott, Ph. D)


Dillingham City Schools

E-Mail: wmcleod@dlgsd.org  (Mr. William McLeod)


Fairbanks North Star Borough Schools

E-Mail: karen.gaborik@k12northstar.org  (Ms. Karen Gaborik)


Galena City Schools

E-Mail: chris.reitan@galenanet.com  (Mr. Chris Reitan)


Haines Borough Schools

E-Mail: gjewell@hbsd.net  (Dr. Virginia Jewell)


Hoonah City Schools

E-Mail: coulterd@hoonahschools.org  (Mr. Dennis Coulter)


Hydaburg City Schools

E-Mail: lburch@hydaburg.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Lauren Burch)


Iditarod Area Schools

E-Mail: sballard@iditarodsd.org  (Mr. Scott Ballard)


Juneau Borough Schools

E-Mail: mark.miller@juneauschools.org  (Dr. Mark Miller)


Kake City Schools

E-Mail: kshipley@kakeschools.com  (Mr. Kevin Shipley)


Kashunamiut Schools

E-Mail: lparker@chevakschool.org  (Mr. Larry Parker)


Kenai Peninsula Borough Schools

E-Mail: sdusek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Sean Dusek)


Ketchikan Gateway Borough Schools

E-Mail: robert.boyle@k21schools.org  (Mr. Robert Boyle)


Klawock City Schools

E-Mail: jim.holien@klawockschool.com  (Mr. Jim Holien)


Kodiak Island Borough Schools

E-Mail: smcdonald01@kibsd.org  (Mr. Stewart McDonald)


Kuspuk Schools

E-Mail: ballen@kuspuk.org  (Mr. Brad Allen)


Lake and Peninsula Borough Schools

E-Mail: tmase@lpsd.com  (Mr. Ty Mase)


Lower Kuskokwim Schools

E-Mail: jacob_jensen@lksd.org  (Mr. Jacob Jensen)


Lower Yukon Schools

E-Mail: alex_russin@loweryukon.org  (Mr. Alex Russin)


Mat-Su Borough Schools

E-Mail: deena.paramo@matsuk12.us  (Dr. Deena Paramo)


Mount Edgecumbe

E-Mail: jthayne@mehs.us  (Mr. Troy Thayne)


Nenana City Schools

E-Mail: supt@nenanalynx.org  (Mr. Eric Gebhart)


Nome Public Schools

E-Mail: sgast@nomeschools.com  (Mr. Steve Gast)


North Slope Borough Schools

E-Mail: Peggy.Cowan@nsbsd.org  (Ms. Peggy Cowan)


Northwest Arctic Borough Schools

E-Mail: aobrien@nwarctic.org  (Dr. Annmarie O'Brien)


Pelican City Schools

E-Mail: dspence@pelicanschool.org  (Mr. David Spence)


Petersburg Borough Schools

E-Mail: supt@pcsd.us  (Dr. Lisa Stroh)


Pribilof Schools

E-Mail: newmanc@psd-k12.org  (Ms. Connie A. Newman)


Saint Mary's Schools

E-Mail: dherbert@smcsd.us  (Mr. David Herbert)


Sitka Borough Schools

E-Mail: wegnerm@sitkaschools.org  (Dr. Mary Wegner)


Skagway Schools

E-Mail: jcoughran@skagwayschool.org  (Mr. Joshua B. Coughran)


Southeast Island Schools

E-Mail: lburch@sisd.org  (Mr. Lauren Burch)


Southwest Region Schools

E-Mail: piazzad@swrsd.org  (Mr. David Piazza)


Tanana Schools

E-Mail: tashton@aktcsd.org  (Ms. Therese Ashton)


Unalaska City Schools

E-Mail: jconwell@ucsd.net  (Mr. John Conwell)


Valdez City Schools

E-Mail: jnygaard@valdezcityschools.org  (Dr. James Nygaard)


Wrangell City Schools

E-Mail: pmayer@wpsd.us  (Mr. Patrick Mayer)


Yakutat City Schools

E-Mail: robing@yakutatschools.org  (Ms. Robin Gray)


Yukon Flats Schools

E-Mail: lance.bowie@yukonflats.net  (Dr. Lance Bowie)


Yukon-Koyukuk Schools

E-Mail: kboyd@yksd.com  (Ms. Kerry Boyd)


Yupiit Schools

E-Mail: nholmgaard@yupiit.org  (Ms. Norma Holmgaard)