Special Education

Staff Contacts Information

Alaska Public School Directories

State Special Education Administrators

Donald Enoch
Education Administrator II
Telephone: (907) 465-2972

Samuel Jordan
Education Administrator I
Telephone: (907) 465-2824

Back to Top

Special Education Program Managers

Cassidy Jones
Education Specialist II
Telephone: (907) 465-8702

Education Specialist II
Telephone: (907) 465-8705

Head Start / Early Learning

Paul Sugar
Head Start Collaboration/ Early Learning Program Manager
Telephone: (907) 465-4862

Melora Gaber
Head Start Program Manager
Telephone: (907) 465-8707

Back to Top

Special Education Support Staff

Amy Miller
Education Associate II
Telephone: (907) 465-8693

Ayeni Jenkins
Education Program Assistant
Telephone: (907) 465-2981

Nate Heck
Head Start Program Assistant
(907) 465-8723

Back to Top

Special Education Grants Administrator

Sharol Roys
Grants Administrator
Telephone: (907) 465-8694

Back to Top

Special Education Data Manager

Karen Lipson
Data Manager
Telephone: (907) 465-8684

Back to Top

Mailing Address / Confidential Fax

State of Alaska
Department of Education & Early Development
ATTN: Special Education Program
801 W. 10th Street, Suite 200
PO Box 110500
Juneau, AK 99811-0500

Confidential Fax: (907) 465-2806

Back to Top