State of Alaska
Alaska Public School Superintendents

Alaska Gateway Schools
Email: tpoage@agsd.us  (Mr. Todd Poage)


Aleutian Region Schools
Email: jbeckford@aleutregion.org  (Mr. Joe Beckford)


Aleutians East Borough Schools
Email: mseifert@aebsd.org  (Mr. Michael Seifert)


Anchorage Schools
Email: Graff_Ed@asdk12.org  (Mr. Ed Graff)


Annette Island Schools
Email: gavey@aisdk12.org  (Mr. Eugene Avey)


Bering Strait Schools
Email: bbolen@bssd.org  (Mr. Bobby Bolen)


Bristol Bay Borough Schools
Email: bhill@bbbsd.net  (Mr. Bill Hill)


Chatham Schools
Email: bgrieve@chathamsd.org  (Mr. Bernie Grieve)


Chugach Schools
Email: bcrumley@chugachschools.com  (Dr. Bob Crumley)


Copper River Schools
Email: mjohnson@crsd.us  (Mr. Michael Johnson)


Cordova City Schools
Email: arussin@cordovasd.org  (Mr. Alex Russin)


Craig City Schools
Email: jwalsh@craigschools.com  (Mr. Jack Walsh)


Delta/Greely Schools
Email: ljackson@dgsd.us  (Ms. Laural Jackson)


Denali Borough Schools
Email: danpolta@dbsd.org  (Mr. Dan Polta)


Dillingham City Schools
Email: dfrazier@dlgsd.org  (Mr. Danny Frazier)


Fairbanks North Star Borough Schools
Email: karen.gaborik@k12northstar.org  (Ms. Karen Gaborik)


Galena City Schools
Email: chris.reitan@galenanet.com  (Mr. Chris Reitan)


Haines Borough Schools
Email: rcarlson@hbsd.net  (Mr. Rich Carlson)


Hoonah City Schools
Email: fordpj@hoonahschools.org  (Dr. PJ Ford Slack Ph.D.)


Hydaburg City Schools
Email: lburch@hydaburg.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Lauren Burch)


Iditarod Area Schools
Email: rweston@iditarodsd.org  (Dr. Rod Weston)


Juneau Borough Schools
Email: mark.miller@juneauschools.org  (Dr. Mark Miller)


Kake City Schools
Email: kshipley@kakeschools.com  (Mr. Kevin Shipley)


Kashunamiut Schools
Email: lparker@chevakschool.org  (Mr. Larry Parker)


Kenai Peninsula Borough Schools
Email: sdusek@kpbsd.k12.ak.us  (Mr. Sean Dusek)


Ketchikan Gateway Borough Schools
Email: robert.boyle@k21schools.org  (Mr. Robert Boyle)


Klawock City Schools
Email: jim.holien@klawockschool.com  (Mr. Jim Holien)


Kodiak Island Borough Schools
Email: smcdonald01@kibsd.org  (Mr. Stewart McDonald)


Kuspuk Schools
Email: sjohnson@kuspuk.org  (Ms. Susan Johnson)


Lake and Peninsula Borough Schools
Email: tmase@lpsd.com  (Mr. Ty Mase)


Lower Kuskokwim Schools
Email: daniel_walker@lksd.org  (Mr. Daniel Walker)


Lower Yukon Schools
Email: jwehde@lysd.org  (Mr. Jon Wehde)


Mat-Su Borough Schools
Email: deena.paramo@matsuk12.us  (Dr. Deena Paramo)


Mount Edgecumbe
Email: billh@mehs.us  (Mr. Bill Hutton)


Nenana City Schools
Email: supt@nenanalynx.org  (Mr. Eric Gebhart)


Nome Public Schools
Email: sarnold@nomeschools.com  (Mr. Shawn Arnold)


North Slope Borough Schools
Email: glen.szymoniak@nsbsd.org  (Mr. Glen Szymoniak)


Northwest Arctic Borough Schools
Email: aobrien@nwarctic.org  (Dr. Annmarie O'Brien)


Pelican City Schools
Email: dspence@pelicanschool.org  (Mr. David Spence)


Petersburg Borough Schools
Email: supt@pcsd.us  (Ms. Erica Kludt-Painter)


Pribilof Schools
Email: connien@pribilof.org  (Ms. Connie A. Newman)


Saint Mary's Schools
Email: dherbert@smcsd.us  (Mr. David Herbert)


Sitka Borough Schools
Email: wegnerm@sitkaschools.org  (Dr. Mary Wegner)


Skagway Schools
Email: jcoughran@skagwayschool.org  (Mr. Joshua B. Coughran)


Southeast Island Schools
Email: lburch@sisd.org  (Mr. Lauren Burch)


Southwest Region Schools
Email: piazzad@swrsd.org  (Mr. David Piazza)


Tanana Schools
Email: tashton@aktcsd.org  (Ms. Therese Ashton)


Unalaska City Schools
Email: jconwell@ucsd.net  (Mr. John Conwell)


Valdez City Schools
Email: jnygaard@valdezcityschools.org  (Mr. James Nygaard)


Wrangell City Schools
Email: pmayer@wpsd.us  (Mr. Patrick Mayer)


Yakutat City Schools
Email: robing@yakutatschools.org  (Ms. Robin Gray)


Yukon Flats Schools
Email: lance.bowie@yukonflats.net  (Dr. Lance Bowie)


Yukon-Koyukuk Schools
Email: kboyd@yksd.com  (Ms. Kerry Boyd)


Yupiit Schools
Email: rhartz@yupiit.org  (Ms. Rayna Hartz)