

Bond Reimbursement and Grant Review Committee

As of: March 1, 2023

Member	Appointed	Re-appointed	Term Expires
Elwin Blackwell Chair Commissioner or Commissioner's Designee	Commissioner's Designee		
Representative Dan Ortiz House of Representatives Member	Appointed by Speaker		
Senator James Kaufman Senate Member	Appointed by President		
Randy Williams Professional Degrees & Experience in School Construction	03/01/2019	03/01/2023	02/28/2027
Dale Smythe Professional Degrees & Experience in School Construction	03/01/2017	03/01/2021	02/28/2025
Larry Morris Experience in Urban or Rural School Facilities Management	03/01/2023	n/a	02/28/2027
Kevin Lyon Experience in Urban or Rural School Facilities Management	03/01/2021	n/a	02/28/2025
Douglas Hayman Public Representative	03/01/2023	n/a	02/28/2027
Branzon Anania Public Representative	03/01/2021	n/a	02/28/2025

Members appointed by commissioner unless noted. See AS 14.11.014 and 4 AAC 31.087.